Leiter

AL-Team

Jana Eberle v/o Stella 
Bergackerstrasse 19 
6330 Cham

stella@pfadieibu.ch

 

Alexandra Liniger v/o Minnio 
Hauptstr. 62 
6034 Inwil

minnio@pfadieibu.ch

Andreas Suter v/o Balu 
Zöpflistrasse 5 
6034 Inwil

balu@pfadieibu.ch

Staff

Vanessa Slamanig v/o Lili 
Dirnachen 1 
6055 Alpnach Dorf

lili@pfadieibu.ch 

Kassier

Michi Barmet v/o Coudi 
Utigen 4 
6034 Inwil

coudi@pfadieibu.ch 

Materialwart

Tim Löhrer v/o Gosturo 
Pannerhofstrasse 8 
6034 Inwil

gosturo@pfadieibu.ch 

Pfadiheimwart

Valerio Thrier v/o Rondo 
Sigihang 7 
6034 Inwil

rondo@pfadieibu.ch 

Kleiderchef

Leitungsteam Biber

Seraina Rohrer v/o Avora
Schönegg 3 
6034 Inwil

avora@pfadieibu.ch

Stufenleitung

 

Flavia Steiger v/o Kura
Sigihang 24 
6034 Inwil

kura@pfadieibu.ch

 

 

Tanja Liniger v/o Brush 
Rankstarsse 11 
6294 Ermensee

brush@pfadieibu.ch

Jana Eberle v/o Stella 
Bergackerstrasse 19 
6330 Cham

stella@pfadieibu.ch

Andrea Slamanig v/o Calimero 
Industriestr. 71 
6034 Inwil

calimero@pfadieibu.ch

Leitungsteam Wölfe

Stefanie Krummenacher v/o Viva
Sigihang 17
6034 Inwil

viva@pfadieibu.ch

Stufenleitung

 

Fabian Widmer v/o Ansio 
Sürpfen 
6034 Inwil

ansio@pfadieibu.ch

Alexandra Liniger v/o Minnio 
Hauptstr. 62 
6034 Inwil

minnio@pfadieibu.ch

Manuela Amberg v/o Jaga 
Hauptstrasse 8 
6034 Inwil

jaga@pfadieibu.ch

Kaj Bachmann v/o Görps 
Eichmatt 11 
6034 Inwil

goerps@pfadieibu.ch

Tobias Portmann v/o Griwel 
Buchenweg 2 
6034 Inwil

griwel@pfadieibu.ch

Leitungsteam Pfadi

Isabelle Krummenacher v/o Gala 
Sigihang 17 
6034 Inwil

gala@pfadieibu.ch

Stufenleitung

 

Valerio Thrier v/o Rondo 
Sigihang 7 
6034 Inwil

rondo@pfadieibu.ch

Andreas Suter v/o Balu 
Zöpflistrasse 5 
6034 Inwil

balu@pfadieibu.ch

Tim Löhrer v/o Gosturo 
Pannerhofstrasse 8 
6034 Inwil

gosturo@pfadieibu.ch

Caroline Brun v/o Sila 
Industriestrasse 81 
6034 Inwil

sila@pfadieibu.ch

Matthias Forster v/o Hali 
Schweissmatt 1 
6034 Inwil

hali@pfadieibu.ch

Simon Barmet v/o Hunter 
Utigen 4 
6034 Inwil

hunter@pfadieibu.ch

Florian Krummenacher v/o Näpp 
Sigihang 17 
6034 Inwil

naepp@pfadieibu.ch

Elia Zeder v/o Riwi 
Hauptstrasse 14 
6034 Inwil

riwi@pfadieibu.ch

Leitungsteam Pios

Michi Barmet v/o Coudi 
Utigen 4 
6034 Inwil

coudi@pfadieibu.ch

Stufenleitung

 

Timo Gander v/o Rigolo 
Zöpflistrasse 21 
6034 Inwil

rigolo@pfadieibu.ch

Schliessen